Paul Loveridge - 07831 656 472

Deputy Chairman
Bob Morgan - 07768 522 991

Adrian Williams - 07768 522 992

Membership Secretary 
Caroline Hopkinson - 07769 776193 - See also Membership page 

Committee Members

Jason Morgan
John Brain
Robert Baldwin
David Jenkins
Luke Watts
Mark Wheeler
Paul Simmonds 

The committee generally meet every other month, if you would like to raise a question or have a suggestion call or email, they want your input. 

The AGM usually takes place in June but if you think you have something to offer and would like to put yourself forward as a director of the FoDMC please contact the chairman.

You can also contact the team using the email :-